Chair and Officers of the Board are charged with working in a collegial and mutually supportive relationship with general members to ensure the successful achievement of annual and long range goals that promote, keep and set the mission/vision of the Nos Di Tchada I Amigos.
The Chair and Vice Chair are charged with recruiting and cultivating a well balanced and well-equipped board. The Chair is charged with orienting new board members, ensuring that they have adequate materials and understanding of their roles and resposibilities. The Chair will establish an effective communications network to keep the board members apprised of activities through board and committee minutes, media reports, phone calls, thank you notes, etc.
The Chair and Vice Chair will anually conduct a self-assessment of the board and report back to the board with recommendations. This may also include revising board member job descriptions based on the needs of the Nos Di Tchada and the Board.

Home
Who We Are
Board Members
ZeRui DePina
President
Juvenal Carvalho
Fundraising
Abel Djassi Amado
Secretary
Sidney Rodrigues
Filomena DePina
General Board Member
Donate
president@nosditchada.org
Mario Amado
Vice President
vice_president@nosditchada.org
Eneida Anjos
Treasurer
treasurer@nosditchada.org
fundraising@nosditchada.org
secreatary@nosditchada.org
program@nosditchada.org
board2@nosditchada.org
Program & IT
Board Members
Copyright © 2017 Nos Di Tchada I Amigos
P. O. BOX 718 Stoughton, MA 02072
What We Do